Lenzing Modal® COLOR

Lenzing Modal® COLOR

Lenzing Modal®

Show your true colors!

The time has come: Lenzing Modal® is showing its true colors. And the color-fiber offers a host of advantages - both at the processing stage and in the end product. With Lenzing Modal® COLOR you are again one step ahead.

Lenzing Modal® in color

Lenzing Modal® is now available in special colors including black. One advantage of the spun-dyed fiber is its eco-friendliness: dyeing is no longer necessary as a result of the color pigments embedded directly in the fiber matrix. Resources, such as water and energy, are spared when producing fabrics. So fashion can be enjoyed with a clear conscience.

Lenzing Modal® in color

Fashionable and ecological

Ideas can be realized with Lenzing Modal® COLOR. From blends to color innovations such as cross-dyeing, Lenzing Modal® COLOR lends itself to all kinds of innovative applications. Thus fashion becomes ecological.

Eco-friendly processing

Eco-friendly processing
a) Standardfiber
b) Lenzing Modal® COLOR

Fashion and ecology go hand in hand with Lenzing Modal® COLOR. For example, it has been proven that when processing Lenzing Modal® COLOR, up to 80% less energy is used and up to 75% of water can be saved in jet dying compared to standard fibers. The fiber is fashionable and ecological.

* results depend on dying process.

Introducing color to fashion

Introducing color to fashion
a) Standardfiber
b) Lenzing Modal® COLOR

Lenzing Modal® COLOR introduces color to fashion. New effects can be created in applications such as lingerie, shirts and loungewear. In particular socks of Lenzing Modal® COLOR promise to become bestsellers.

Color forever

With Lenzing Modal® COLOR, textiles hold their orignial colors.
With Lenzing Modal® COLOR, textiles hold their orignial colors.

Textiles of Lenzing Modal® COLOR are durable. The color stays put. No "bleeding", as it is known, occurs. Textiles of Lenzing Modal® COLOR remain as colorful as on the first day even after repeated washing.

Edelweiss

Produced by Edelweiss technology.
Produced by Edelweiss technology.

Lenzing Modal® COLOR is produced in an eco-friendly process using Edelweiss® fiber technology. The fiber is produced in Austria from beechwood and up to 95% of processing chemicals are recovered during production.

Lenzing Modal® COLOR

Lenzing Modal® COLOR

Lenzing Modal®

Bekennen Sie Farbe!

Jetzt ist es so weit: Lenzing Modal® bekennt Farbe. Die Color-Faser bietet viele Vorteile - sowohl in der Verarbeitung als auch im Endprodukt. Mit Lenzing Modal® COLOR wieder einen Schritt voraus.

Lenzing Modal® in Farbe

Endlich ist es so weit. Lenzing Modal® ist ab sofort in speziellen Farben inklusive Schwarz erhältlich. Vorteile der spinngefärbten Faser liegen in der Umweltfreundlichkeit: Durch die Farbpigmenteinlagerung direkt in der Fasermatrix ist Färben nicht mehr notwendig. Die Ressourcen Wasser und Energie werden bei der Stoffherstellung geschont. Somit ein gutes Gefühl Mode zu genießen.

Lenzing Modal® in Farbe

Modisch und Ökologisch

Mit Lenzing Modal® COLOR lassen sich Ideen verwirklichen. Von Melangen bis hin zu Farbinnovationen wie Überfärber - Lenzing Modal® COLOR ist für jeden Einsatz geeignet. Mode wird somit ökologisch.

Umweltschonend verarbeitet

Energieverbrauch
a) Standardfaser
b) Lenzing Modal® COLOR

Mode und Ökologie gehören bei Lenzing Modal® COLOR zusammen. So ist erwiesen, dass in der Verarbeitung von Lenzing Modal® COLOR im Vergleich zu der Standardfaser bis zu 80 % Energie und bis zu 75 % Wasser eingespart werden können (bei Jet-Färbung*). Einfach modisch ökologisch.

* Ergebnis vom Färbeverfahren abhängig.

Farbe in Mode

Farbe in Mode
a) Standardfaser
b) Lenzing Modal® COLOR

Lenzing Modal® COLOR bringt Farbe in die Mode. In Einsatzgebieten wie Unterwäsche, Shirts und Loungewear können neue Akzente gesetzt werden. Vor allem Socken mit Lenzing Modal® COLOR erweisen sich als vielversprechender Bestseller.

Ewig farbintensiv

Mit Lenzing Modal® COLOR bleiben Textilien so wie
Mit Lenzing Modal® COLOR bleiben Textilien so wie am ersten Tag.

Textilien aus Lenzing Modal® COLOR sind langlebig. Die Farbe bleibt wo sie hingehört. Ein sogenanntes Ausbluten kommt nicht vor. Auch noch nach vielen Wäschen bleiben Textilien aus Lenzing Modal® COLOR farbintensiv wie am ersten Tag.

Edelweiss

Hergestellt mit Edelweiss Technologie.
Hergestellt mit Edelweiss Technologie.

Lenzing Modal® COLOR wird mittels Edelweiss-Technologie umweltschonend hergestellt. Die Faser wird in Österreich aus Buchenholz produziert und Chemikalien werden bei der Herstellung bis zu 95 % rückgewonnen.